Wednesday , 26 October 2016
Breaking News
[Close X]

Buker Vitor (2016) By Arfin Rumey ,Porshi,Protik,Belal,Milon Downlaod

Buker Vitor (2016) By Arfin Rumey ,Porshi,Protik,Belal,Milon Downlaod

Album : Buker Vitor (2016)
Singers – Arfin Rumey ,Porshi,Protik,Belal,Milon

…:::Track List & Download Link:::…

01.Bristy By Sharmin Dipu

02.Dure Jeo Na By Milon Mahmud And Sharmin Dipu

03.Buker Vitor By Arfin Rumey And Porshi

04.Kabbo By Sharmin Dipu

05.Moneri Ei Station By Sharmin Dipu

06.Morar Kokile By Sharmin Dipu

07.Ochin Pakhi By Prothik Hasan And Sharmin Dipu

08.Ochin Pakhi By Sharmin Dipu

09.Tui Je Amar Hia Re By Belal Khan And Sharmin Dipu

Download Link Full Album Zip File

9xuplaod Download link

Uppit Downlaod Link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *